Bad PA derust (15 characters!)

I started playing again 9 days ago. About today is wher I start getting things that I can go “That’s pretty good” instead of “Ok, I’m making some progress.”

My left hand is in a pretty bad state, and I hope that’s because it’s just sore across the top of it. Through all of the scores with the new left and right hand cb, I can see that my cbs are really biased on the left like with the throne. I like that the throne.

SDCB on rato 1.1 was good, but the 6.19% great count is too much for me. (Wow edit because I didn’t realise that was my 1.0. 4% is better)

I think it’s probably mental compensation. Turns out I just wasn’t hitting on time for all the filler between the bursts. Didn’t CB the first ones too bad, but I messed it up in the end.

Breath after breath really showcases that left hand bias. 69 cbs compared to 11? The handstream is a bit intense, so I’m glad I got it back after 0.95 yesterday.

I was going to play chipwrecked 1.3, but I cb’d too hard on the 16th js before the final streams, so I just put it on 1.25. I’m glad I didn’t get any bads or goods.

I got sandstorm again after dealing with my kb’s issues to come unplugged. I think it’s finally in a stable position, because songs like fly with me in auto’s jack pack are sure ways to cause my kb to come undone and fail the song halfway in.

I’d like to get chaser, but I don’t have the stamina right now. I think I quit 2/3 in after I lost AA.

glad to have you back ))

Not a good day, but whatever. Only two things stood out:

Tornado I’d like to get 1.3, and chaser should come soon.

CoS .9 and World sound 1.15 I think I can fix soon. The other two are pretty good for my standards.

I’m having huge problems with icy rolls atm though and I can’t figure out why. Man, look at all the left cbs in every file.

Rename to left hand CB unrust