Sanatenshin playthrough multi

#1

Time: TBD, Likely some weekend night (UTC+8) During jan
Length: 2+ hours
Requirement: You have Sanatenshin

reply with :raised_hand: if you are in

0 Likes

#2

this is gonna be such a bad idea :raised_hand:

0 Likes

#3

Yeah this is uhh yea

0 Likes

#4

can’t promise it but maybe i will play :vulcan_salute:

0 Likes

#5

i play the game :raised_back_of_hand:

0 Likes

#6

id be up to it but that means I have to dl that pack :raised_hand:

0 Likes

#7

seems fun :raised_hand:

0 Likes

#8

491 weeb files in 2 hours wut

:raised_hand:

0 Likes

#9

Lol let’s do this, hopefully timezones don’t screw too much up :raised_hand:

0 Likes

#10

Nibbas be all around the globe :brain:

Anyway I don’t know where you all live, so im going to just assume you are all finns and americans
27/1 00:00 UTC+8 would pretty much fit everyone here and that would be
26/1 18:00 UTC+2 and
26/1 11:00 UTC-5.
If that doesn’t work out we can do 2/2 00:00 UTC+8

note: sanatenshin just won’t download ingame for some, check if you are one of them

1 Like

#11

jump hand .

0 Likes

#12

Might join, we’ll see

0 Likes

#13

I think I could actually make this. Would give me an excuse to finally use multi so I kind of want to hop on.

0 Likes

#14

I could join maybe.

0 Likes

#15

BING BING BING BONG BONG BONg

reminder to download pack

0 Likes

#16

MP hype! Better be a big room tonorrow morning.

0 Likes

#17

Yo, thanks for coming to the multi. Was a very long and tiring session, but very fun and had some intriguing files. Gotta sleep now as its like 5am pce

4 Likes

#18

Yeah yesterday was pretty intense! Thanks for the big multi game everyone!

1 Like