[Release] Shattered Paradise

BN
Click the banner to download, or here (updated)

Fix for Browser History song if downloaded pre-update: Browser History Fix.zip (2.0 KB)

I’m happy to present Shattered Paradise, a project I’ve been working on for a few months, motivated by Celebelian’s dumplings 2 revival.

Shattered Paradise (SP) is a pack focused on letting charters have fun. “Funstep”, so to say. Every chart in this pack was made from charters just enjoying placing notes during bursts of motivation, or wanting to do something unique. A direct sequel to Purple Paradise and the mentality that went behind that project, along with it being a mix of dumps and accurate charts! I plan for it to be my final pack, at least for a good while. Explained at bottom.

Additionally, this is also the first pack to require Etterna 0.72+ to fully function! A lot of charts in this pack don’t work on earlier versions of etterna, even as late as .71. This pack needs 0.72! Why does it need .72? You’ll have to download the pack and find out!

Pack contains 37 charts total!
Here’s the songlist:

With that being said, time to thank those who helped with the pack:

Xingren for being so patient and showing me how to do xmod stuff as you charted, and for submitting
Tim for sending in 2 banger charts
Treat for letting me release Illuyanka
Celebelian for inspiring and motivating me to make this pack, and sending a chart
aDavid4 for submitting
Temma for helping me spread the word of MC’s
Kaho for sending what I consider one of their best charts to date
Poco for sending a banger miku chordjack chart (fuck yea)
DMRIw for reconstructing my chart after I had a memory wipe and forgot how to chart (Really)
Mimi for helping with GFX
Everyone else who helped playtest stuff

On a more serious note:

Summary